Autumn continued.

I just went for a quick walk around the block and saw these nice autumn leaves for my blip today.

Also included is a book I finished a couple of days ago. I purchased it in a second hand shop in Tassie so it looks a bit worn in the blip. I’m not sure if I loved it or not, I wasn’t sure what was going to happen and it had a nice ending, but maybe too nice....even impossible. But the whole story was about an imaginary friend ( told from the friends point of view at times) so what could I expect. Now I’m onto one by William Nicholson who is new to me...

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mums out in blipland. I had messages from all four of my children and visits from two of them and 6 of the grandchildren and two boxes of chocolates.....thinking of my mum today as well. Nice day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.