Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Street Stuff

Late morning we parked and walked into Cardiff City Centre. We're away later this month and as it's our anniversary and Mrs BB birthday we needed to buy each other presents!  We did have an hour apart and I took the opportunity to do some 'street stuff' of which I really enjoy doing.

The one I like best is of the young man walking pass me where I've set a slow shutter speed. I like the orange colour shoes and sweater he has with that on the wall.

On the way home we visited my mum in hospital. She's had her procedure and it's possible she might come out tomorrow or the weekend.

We're entertaining friends this evening so catch up with comments later!

Wide Wednesday Challenge
____________________________

Some beautiful photo's this week, where the theme was 'value/valued'. None were about money - or blip!   I've chosen my 10, maybe not the best photographically BUT based on the theme and the interpretation. I won't rank this week as we all value things differently.  All to receive hearts asap.  Thanks for your entries..........

RockArea                            VW van/woods
AH14                                   Church (B&W)
Flying                                  Seasons
Andrew44                           Peace Pagoda
Majoayee                            Friend
Stella2                                 Dam/water
60plus                                 Seaside
MyThird                              crop
Debs_thats_me                  kept items
marlieske                            pet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.