16052019

Today I trimmed two of the dogs and after that I went to the beach to get rid of all the fur on my skin. The water is still cool. I think it's around 19°C. And it's not gonna be any warmer tomorrow even if it's gonna be 27°C tomorrow. Most of the Spain will experience a significant drop in the temperatures, but us in the coast will bet a boost of hot air as the wind turns Poniente again and we will get inland hotness here.

I still have Nelson left to trim, but the winds will get strong tomorrow  to 45km/h so I think better wait one more day for the trim. I don't wanna hunt the furs around the yard.

My plan is to go swimming early in the morning. As the wind is blowing poniente the waves should be very mild on the beach. I just wanna go before it lifts the sand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.