Winter Weather

I worked the morning from the Hotel, and had a coffee with the Hotel Sales Woman, who was keen on meeting me and making my stay as pleasant as possible, so that we may come back.
We had coffee and cake and a really nice chat. She told me that I had access to the Executive Lounge on the top floor, which was great for meeting preparation.
Thomas and Jack arrived first, and we went through the presentation. Then Bibi, Temor and Gregor arrived and we did a final look through.
then went for Slovak _dinner at the Flagship.
Bibi, being Slovak, was guiding us.
We were back just before midnight and called it a day.

Blipping a dull shot from the cold and wet Bratislava.
The Hotel is a different part of town but still central. It is nice having a change - even when that is my last visit there for work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.