Kwtracey

By Kwtracey

Tulips

This evening we took our goats down to the breeder because Ernie's horns seemed to be growing a bit. We were hoping that he could be re-disbudded, but, alas, his horns are now past that point. This little guy is destined to have horns.We do have some options that will keep the horns short, but it is going to be more work than we thought. I carefully took my camera, and the evening light at the farm was wonderful. I grabbed my camera to shoot a blip and realized that I forgot to load the battery from the charger. It was a second disappointment.
The tulips are an emergency blip. My sister gave them to me on Mother's Day when she and my other sisters came for lunch. The new lens did a lovely job lighting them, but I opted for a bit of a low key, just for fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.