twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

To school; and then a day of people not turning up. OK, the first one she managed to lock herself out about 5 minutes before I arrived, but still means I need to go back; but generally a nice enough day pottering about on the bike in the sunshine with occasional work thrown in. I managed to nab yet another t shirt ahead of Tom's birthday; and stopped for lunch briefly at Hers en passant. Then homewards through the New Town and Coco Pops were purchased.

A new low of 40 minutes to log on once home, and at 1730 I headed off to fetch them there boys; dinner then Tom was out to Gaelic football. Alex and I were going to fetch him but Alex caught a flat so we headed for ice cream and once we were all in it was strawberries and rasp ripple ice cream; cos that's the kinda guys we are.

Giro highlights (who saw that coming?) and lists for Tom ahead of Fri AM.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.