twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

Running club with Alex; and that gave the opportunity to leave Tom to get himself out on his own for the first time.
I returned to find the perimeters had been secured and milk safely stowed in the fridge.
Domesticity until the dentist at 1130 and as I need to go back for a filling I headed for home via Asda and slept for a couple of hours.

Met Her from work and in for dinner and watched Her try to organise the lad's requirements ahead of a week in Magaluf interspersed with the cod /  olives /capers / lime / coriander / tomatoes dinner

I've added the tags to the other black white red ones so the five are all linked if you click on the tag


**Update @keithfig (local artist) on Instagram took a shine to this; he said  "That's really brilliant....I can't look at it without wanting to get my paints out"
Then I said I'd send him the jpeg if he wanted and he came back with "I'll make a print of it for me and  do a painting of it for you"  How cool is that?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.