Flower Friday

It's been a busy day but things have got done and now I'm looking forward to the Haworth 1940s celebrations which take place this weekend  - with the bonus of meeting up with other Blippers there.  I'm hoping the weather will be decent or at least that it will be fine.  Previous years it's been good so I'm going to keep my fingers crossed that the sun will be shining.

My tennis elbow although not getting any worse isn't getting better either;  I've cut down on going out with heavy lenses too often and a friend has suggested I ask my GP for a steroid injection.  I'll give it another couple of weeks and then I think I'll have to seriously consider it.

Thank you for visiting my journal and thank you Anni for hosting the FF challenge.  I hope you'll all have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.