BLUEBELLS

No need to rush out anywhere today so I made a leisurely start.  This afternoon I walked to the village to collect my repeat prescription.  It wasn't ready so I had a 10 min wait.

Because of the wait in the chemists I missed the bus I was supposed to get to go to Lidl.  So it was another 20 mins till the next bus. Ended up longer than that as the bus was around 10 mins late.  Then it just crawled along as the traffic was so heavy.  A quick visit to Lidl turned out to be a real hassle.  Luckily the travel back home went much better.

The weather today was dry but there was no sunshine and it was colder than it has been recently.

My blip shot is of some of the bluebells beside my back gate.  Thought I would blip them now as they won't last much longer. Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

The musical accompaniment brings back memories.  I wonder if anyone else remembers playing this GAME as a child.

Steps today - 6,386

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.