Blush response

By Esper

"Me, me, me."

"And me too."

What a fun day we had at the Kobe Science Museum. So many interesting hands-on exhibits to play with. Thank you to Valerie for taking this shot for me while we were playing in the House of Mirrors. I can, at least, take credit for setting it up and for playing with the settings to get that green The Matrix effect. I also enjoyed the computer which predicts what you will look like at different ages in the future. Apparently, by the age of 50 I will look completely Japanese! (I've just made that photograph my new profile picture.) Another cheeky computer took my photograph and estimated my age as 71! So I tried a second time at it estimated my age as 72. I'm aging at the rate of one year per minute apparently! Still, it estimated Valerie's age as 49 and Arthur as 73 so I don't take it too seriously.

We enjoyed the Christmas lights in Sannomiya before leaving Kobe and then at kurazushi before returning home at 1930. Fantastic Christmas Eve. Now we have to get the kids to bed before Santa arrives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.