Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Clipping Sun

I returned to the location I scouted yesterday, in hope of being able to find this track towards the small knoll in the distance.  While there was some mist, it didn't reach this area until later (see extra).

I'd have loved to have seen more conditions like this, but this was the most benign the weather got all week, with hardly a breath of air first thing.

It was the last day of riding for the ladies and one of them also had a reining lesson in the school, before the obligatory 'team' photograph (also in extras).  We ended with complimentary drinks for the riders (and support token male!).

I'm still working through images so may pop some other extras in later (if I do I'll mention it in a future post).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.