New Growth

It was another pretty grotty day.
Apart from a quick trip to the shops all I have done is walk the dog and act the sloth.

I had the long lens on the wee camera today, but had the extension tubes with me so it was more macro style shots of flowers and plants.
I have put up 20 pictures starting HERE.
One of the pictures shows yesterday's chair which had moved about 150 yards into the shelter of the underpass.

I was glad to see that somebody had organised a clean-up of all the rubbish from yesterday's football games and had stuffed it all into two of the waste bins. Each of them contained a rolled up umbrella. That tends to point to them just having been left when the parents left with their kids …. more needless and costly waste. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.