Skytastic!

So here you are, another beach shot. Tonight the sky was amazing with white fluffy clouds. As I look out of the prison-cell-like window in the study, all I can see is blue sky and white clouds. It'll probably be a good sunset tonight somewhere. I'm too tired to go and look for it.

Cousteau had a good time on the beach, rolling in a dead fish, which has made him rather interesting to live with. Thank goodness I've got a bit of a blocked nose and am not getting the full benefit of eau de dead fish.

Tonight I am celebrating. ERO have been and gone and didn't concern themselves with little old me.

It's all been very painless - for me at least.

As far as I am concerned, this weekend starts on Thursday and I am having a glass of red.

Cheers. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.