Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Buttercups

....Or as I like to think of them, little cups of sunshine.

A morning spent catching up with admin - this is the last term I am a member of the arts society so it is the last time I will be confirming bookings, making payments, following up on payments not made...it seems strange that next term I won't be doing that any more. Oh wait, I will probably be cleaning up puppy poo instead!

It was good to have a quieter day at home, although I did go out to get groceries and return an order to Waitrose. Sometimes we need these quiet days.

Tomorrow will be a busy day, I am going to the Chelsea Flower show as being an RHS member we could book tickets before it opens to the public on Wednesday. As I am in the area I am also going to the Tate Britain to see the Van Gogh exhibition, his first major exhibition in the UK in nearly a decade.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.