Galette!!!!!

I had a bad night. Did not sleep well, was up a lot :(
At 9 am Neil chucked me out of bed as I had conference calls starting at 10 am.
It was a busy day and I only managed to get ready to get out after 3 pm.
We went to the market hall for a galette - jay!!!
Had a chat with Nardin and and did our groceries.
I have arranged a 1-1 with boss for next week Tuesday after the meeting and Neil helped me to come up with some strategy.
We then got some food for later. It is white asparagus and strawberry season :) . - jay again!

Then we went to Nabil's furniture shop and paid the cupboard. It will be delivered on Wednesday. More jay :)

It was bucketing down when we walked home and we got soaking wet. Its only 500 m or so and we had an umbrella borrowed!

I went back to work. So much to do!! I cannot let go yet - I am still responsible and will not leave the place dirtier than needed.

Now it's 9 pm and Neil wanted to play some board games.

Blipping my galette in the making.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.