I Think You Get The Idea

MonoMonday: Nature
Well you wonderful Blippers came to my very confused rescue, answered my rather stupid questions (although I maintain there’s no such thing as a stupid question, just a gap in my knowledge!) and my new Mac is now on order...thank you....I just have to learn how to use it now!

A very tough day at work with lots of uncertainty surrounding the steel works and as one of our major customers as well as having worked on site for over 15 years, I feel like I have a vested interest in it’s future.

The evening mists across the fields were natural (nature is this week’s theme...see what I did there?) beautiful and just a little bit spooky as well as being a challenging subject especially as this was taken at gone 9pm, but I think you get the idea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.