Too nice not to

Wainwright's number 6 and 7 for Missy today and a little project is starting to take shape, hopefully I'll be able to tell you more soon.

I'd a lot to do today but it was simply too glorious in our little corner of the world not to head out for a wander in the wonder. As ever Missy was wonderful enthusiastic company and she does seem to make getting a blip seem quite easy some days.

Here she is atop a 6 foot stile that she climbed with ease. It did however make a perfect photo opportunity for our target for the day, the Lake District's tenth highest mountain Catsye Cam.

In extras I've posted an interesting oddity. This Panorama taken in portrait mode displays very nearly 270° a view from the summit. 

I'm out this evening delivering a safeguarding course for the ambulance service. It should be a full day's course but as ever with volunteers time is simply too precious and they've given me 2 hours to deliver it, hmmmm. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.