Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Experimenting

This cheesecake was made by G in the afternoon. She was trying a new recipe. I like the strawberries and blueberries on the top. It was delicious and not too sweet!

I had a go at my data entry job and think it's going to be a waste of time! I've got to persevere for a bit though. In the afternoon, we went over to the home of a friend from church. Her parents are in town and they wanted family pictures taken. I had in mind to take photos outdoors but as it happens, it's been overcast all day today with dull lighting, so the photo shoot has been postponed to Thursday.

I am really pleased that my left eye is almost back to normal after an ant bite yesterday. It was a bizarre incident, I can't believe how much pain those tiny little things cause!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.