Free Fruit --- but its all gone

Morrisons this morning where I took my blip shot. Its a great idea to let children choose a free piece of fruit but if any child was looking forward to some FREE fruit this morning they would have been disappointed.  I chose the obvious musical link.  And its a great song.  Love the drum intro.

Since getting back from Morrisons I have been trying to catch up with a few things but seem to have got nowhere.  I'm trying to arrange a trip to Sussex to stay with Becky and Mike. I asked her whether there were any dates I should avoid.  She never got back to me so I checked some dates online and found some trains which were the cheapest price.  However when I sent her the details she said she was on holiday then.  So all that was wasted time.  Will have to do a search again with different dates.  The prices during the school summer hols are more expensive so I will have to avoid those.

I'm out this evening - going to spend some time with my brother and sister in law and have a good catch up. Will probably be home late. 

Steps today - 5,057

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.