Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mmm, salted caramel milkshake!

Well here's someone with a politician in her sights!  Our Hazel casting her vote.  Yep, just this once how could I resist a dog-outside-polling-station shot?

Apart from that, I've spent a fair proportion of the day gardening.  I have to say it's beginning to look almost okay, though there's still plenty to do.  Such a miniscule garden how did I make it so hard? 

And then there was a small amount of shopping to do and a minor errand for OG and trying to do a bit of work on the camera club handbook with Word out of action on my computer.  Still, that will be put right tonight by the lovely Steve.

Okay, that's me.  Thanks for all the love on yesterday's - and have a good one  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.