Gitama's World

By Gitama

Spectacular Cloudage Over the Mountains

There have been some spectacular clouds of late.........with our Big Mountain Wollumbin the cloud catcher no wonder. When I look over to the east the is hardly a cloud to be seen...well tell a lie there are a few floating around.

Today I have been copying important files over from my computer onto external HD...its been painfully slooooooow and often times blinking onto a black screen as if to say 'NAH! Im not copying that big file' so I have had to break everything up into little files. I do have Back Blaze as a back up but I just need to be doubly sure of everything........totally paranoid from last time.
 The days have been pretty much so so...... but oh so pretty how can one not feel happy and content.

“Rest is not idleness, and to lie sometimes on the grass under trees on a summer's day, listening to the murmur of the water, or watching the clouds float across the sky, is by no means a waste of time.”
John Lubbock

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.