Gitama's World

By Gitama

From NZ to Murwillumbah

I have been working on this for the last couple of days (not all of the day).
It started of me wanting to make some of my own textures and after watching a tutorial...I branched out on my own  and came up with some lovely stuff which I kept on developing... some of the experimentation turned out to be this.

There are 3 images that I took when I was adventuring with Rainie in NZ last year with a couple of my mountains from the deck..played with ....merged....... ran through filters...and well ......just had a lot of fun with.

It has finally happened........The boy and I had plans to do some things together but when the opportunity for a play date with his friend came up I was old news.....ah well it had to happen and to be fair it gave me time to get on with some of my stuff.

“You can't stop the future
You can't rewind the past
The only way to learn the secret
...is to press play.”
Jay Asher

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.