Flower Friday : A glove in the face!

It's been a hard work day today - I thought those had all gone, but I was wrong! Janet was off to a garden thing again, but left me with a long list of jobs that included pressure washing her cleared out greenhouse inside and out, pressure washing her car and then pressure washing the path and front block paved drive - and infilling the gaps with sand! You could say I was under pressure... 

I barely had time to play a game or two on the recently purchased pinball in the garage (which has by this of course now reached Man Cave Level 2). In the front front garden there is a very tall foxglove, and this is a small part of it. Well, it was that or shots of the pin table, and you won't want any of that I'm quite sure.

What's that? Another prosecco dear? On my way...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.