CleanSteve

By CleanSteve

St John Baptist parish church, Cirencester

At lunchtime I drove to Cirencester to visit the Friday street market and see if it is worth attending in future. I hadn't been there for a long time, and certainly can't remember walking around the market. Today is was nearly finished b y the time I arrived but it was still busy and had many stalls.

I only stayed a few minutes as I needed to return to relieve Helena who was waiting for a delivery at home. Just before I was leaving I noticed the light change and a very dark cloud rolled across the sky behind the church. I would have preferred to show more of the golden coloured stone building on the right but I only had my fixed lens camera and there was no room to physically go any further backwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.