MonoMonday279 Shadowplay

It is quite a while since I managed to do something for MM on a regular basis and even longer since I found myself, at the kitchen table, with a cat or two, trying to set up something to fit the theme.  
Shadows were thin on the ground during the day as we had cloud on and off, so I resorted once more to that table and the only biddable cat left, namely Tinkerbell (Compliance is NOT a word that Peggy Sue understands!).  Tinkerbell is now 16 years old and having treatment for an overactive thyroid so is not the most patient or confident  of subjects: The Son and I had a very brief window in which to persuade her onto the table with Dreamies, get the spotlight in the right place and grab a couple of shots.  There were only two to choose from really and we liked this one best.
Many thanks to Nickimags88 for hosting in May.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.