Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Morning market

Walked into town early to blip the market traders setting up.  This was for today's widwed challenge (hosted this week by Steveng - thanks, Steven).

The guy on the right runs the flower and plant stall which is there 4 days a week, also the supply business for it (I think!).  He's a great one for throwing in freebies and his stock is excellent, so needless to say I like buying from him.  The other two men are also part of the market.

The stalls weren't all up when I took this and it was too early for buyers, so hopefully this counts as 'work in progress'.  The 'people at work' bit is more obviously covered.

This afternoon I shall have a cup of tea with OG.  Sometime I must also go and see the camera club's annual exhibition.  Saw a bit yesterday, but need to look when there are fewer people.  Maybe later in the week.

Happy days  xx

WFW19_07 Results as follows:
Hearts (in no particular order)
springlilly
Kersko
MyThird
SueMiddleton
Robvegnuti

and Hon Mentions to:
Frani
evolybab
JudyD (for her shot by the pond)
Honeycombebeach
Steveng

..and my thanks to you all.  I think the standard was particularly good this week and I hugely enjoyed seeing your blips.  Hope you will be able to join us next time x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.