flavia13

By flavia13

ROSES ARE WET DILLY DILLY

Well something like that.

What a dreich day - I'm so glad I went out yesterday, I wouldn't have been able to get on the beach today, without getting very wet anyway. At least the gardens are all getting a good watering so that's good.

Quiet day, didn't sleep too well, so have caught up on some of my reading this morning.  Then finally this afternoon finished sorting out the junk room - well at least I've catalogue my collections now and I can put my hands on them.

Popped out into our front garden to find something to blip.  Took a few photos forgetting I still had the wide angle lens on!!!  Apologies for the quality of photograph.  Ah well I don't want to get even wetter going out there again, will try to do better tomorrow.

A nice drippy blippy rose.  Don't know the name of this rose but I love it' multi layers of petals, almost looks like peony doesn't it, but it's not peonies don't have thorns!!!

Hope you've all had a good day, see you again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.