CHERRY PINK AND APPLE BLOSSOM WHITE

Day 76 of personal lockdown.

First recorded by Perez Prado in 1954.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6h2O4ohQfao

OK its not a blossom its a peony - a Paeonia lactiflora actually.  Umm to be honest I had to look it up but I did at least know it was a peony.

Great morning Medical QiGong session with C via zoom, felt great afterwards.  These twice weekly zoom sessions are amazing, and doing me a lot good.  I now just need to get back to good eating habits as well and lose a lot of weight, but to be honest with covid around, why??

Too hot a day for me, so after lunch I just washed the kitchen floor and dusted the lounge.  The rest can wait until early mornings at the weekend when it's not so hot.

Popped over the road to take a shot of their beautiful peonies.  I will try and get a shot of their whole bush, they are so stunning, but they are tucked away where no-one can see them, not even them unless they go into their drive - such a shame because these blooms are crying out to be shown.

Nothing else to say today.  Do take care everyone, Covid is still out there  Stay safe.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.