THE SNOW QUEEN

Day 77 of personal lockdown

Busy morning doing some housework before it got too hot.  Will finish off tomorrow morning early again.

I have actually read some things about Back Button Focus and may well give it a go next week.  I quite like the silvery effect that the sun has given this one - looks a bit better than just pure white I think, or do you think just pure white would be better??

Will not go and catch up with commenting on your lovely blips.

Please do stay safe, take great care and see you all tomorrow.

Our neighbour across the way invited me into their front drive to photograph this clematis, their honeysuckle, peonies (as I did yesterday)  but today the white ones.  I chose this one for today's blip.  

Not happy about the way things are going with Covid-19, there are still far too many people dying for the easing to continue any further.  It feels like a slap in the face to all those people who have sadly died and the hard work of the NHS and our key workers.  Of course that is just my view.  

Anyway at this moment in time the sun is shining there is a breeze which makes it more bearable and I'm lucky enough to live in a beautiful area with great neighbours.

Will try and think of something different to photograph tomorrow but haven't got a clue what as I will still be confined to home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.