STRAWBERRY TART

Day 78 of personal lockdown


Another morning doing just a bit of housework before it got too hot.  The rest will have to wait until its cooler.

I did say I would try to find something else to blip today other than a flower - well I almost made it as technically speaking this is FRUIT - a strawberry in flower, but you can see a strawberry forming so that's good huh!!

Rob's Damsons are coming on but not as good as they should, we think the frost got to them and now the wee coal tits (I think) seem to love them and I saw three of them on the small tree last night but looking down on them whilst on the phone to my Mum, by the time I'd finished they'd gone, however I did manage to get a couple of photos with the phone in one ear and the camera in one hand so not as sharp as I'd like.

That's it for today - I will now go and catch up with your blips as I got busy yesterday evening and missed them.

Do please take care = and stay safe.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.