What the 'bleep' are they doing?

A little bit of drama this afternoon which saw most of my work colleagues and i peering to see what these two women were doing on the roof opposite. The woman on the left trying to climb up, had previously jumped down, across the gap that goes 2 stories down to the pavement below. She struggled to get back up across the gap, and was getting no help from her friend. We were all squirming. It was so dangerous, and she could easily have fallen.

It was, however, the most exciting bit of my day. I sat outside at lunchtime and ate my sandwich, then worked until gone 5 as I've suddenly got a lot to do.

I picked up Mollie from Cromer on my way home, and we had a nice curry for dinner which Jon had made, and are now trying to catch up on Killing Eve before the new series starts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.