Van Gogh Alive Experience

I struggled to choose.... so there are five extras!

A full-on day today. I finally had my new air con unit fitted - I'm so pleased and the men were very efficient. I think it was a little trickier than they expected..... Whilst they were busy with that, I was busy sorting out the outhouse - an activity that was instigated because I couldn't find the tray for the highchair and one of my sons and his family arrive tomorrow. Now found and a much tidier outhouse! After the men had left, there was much cleaning (although I have to say I was impressed that they swept up all the mess in the immediate vicinity) and then food shopping.

It was nearly 5 before I could catch the bus into Málaga. I'd seen that there was a Van Gogh 'experience' that sounded like it would be great fun to photograph. It was. I didn't get home until 10 and I'd had no dinner, so I resorted to egg on toast (and a glass of white wine :)) So....many photos - I've had to pick a fairly random selection!

Today's blip for my b&w journal

My Third

Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's dolphin!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.