Gitama's World

By Gitama

Done and Dusted........

.....is the Month of May ...just about.
I am writing this from the new computer.....my tekkie mate came over early this morning and fixed everything up....and did a whole head of fabulous stuff...now it gets exciting ....and I reckon I am able work...fast(er)....love it.

And then there is the screen...oh so very yummy.....I am going to start acquainting myself and making friends with it over the weekend...still a few more apps to install....to get it up to what I need.

The sky was very fruity over the mountains tonight...the view from my desk drew me out and up the hill a wee bit to take some shots.

Always love this and aspire to be more of a misfit and a rebel ........

“Here's to the crazy ones. The misfits. The rebels. The troublemakers. The round pegs in the square holes. The ones who see things differently. They're not fond of rules. And they have no respect for the status quo. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them. About the only thing you can't do is ignore them. Because they change things. They push the human race forward. And while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.”
― Rob Siltanen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.