Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Another Drive By

Friday turned out to be much busier than anticipated.  I caught up on chores, visited the grandpuppies and made a quick grocery store run.  It was on the way home that I stopped in front of a neighbor's house to get my Flower Friday shot.  Then I didn't even get it posted on time because I spent way too long looking through and editing all my Estes Park images and getting them posted.  Oh well, at least I'm getting it done now.  Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting! :-)  

I'm so far behind on responding to comments but please know that they are all appreciated, as are the stars and hearts!  I hope to have some time to start catching up on Sunday.  I am grateful that all my friends here on Blip understand how hard it is to keep up most of the time sometimes.  xxx

Edit:  I almost forgot to add my extra .  Couldn't decide which I liked better. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.