Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Ellie

This is my sister's cute tiny dog.  She is a chihuahua mix and weighs about 6 pounds.  It was a beautiful day today so I got up and out early with my camera.  My plan was to get back and spend the rest of the day catching up on desk work and starting to prepare for our camping trip in a week.  When I got home, PD asked if we were going to our nephew's party.  I told him it was next week but then I started to doubt myself.  As it turned out, he was right so off we went and spent the rest of the afternoon there.  It was fun and the great weather lasted all day.  Lots of images to choose from but Ellie was the cutest. 

I just posted Friday's blip if you want to have a look.  At least my blips are caught up now and I hope to start catching up with your blips tomorrow.  Thanks again for all your comments, stars and hearts.  They are all really appreciated!!

I am grateful that PD remembered and we got to the party.  It was nice catching up with my family and friends. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.