Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Backyard Butterfly

I love it when I can just step out the door when I need an EB.  :-)

I spent way too long at the computer catching up on Blip today but I really wanted to do it before I get really busy starting tomorrow.  We have several appointments/commitments and we'll be busy getting our camper ready for the first trip of the season.  Then we'll be gone for about 10 days.  I'll comment when I can but mostly I'll just be sprinkling stars and hearts.  Thanks to everyone for understanding.

Today is our dear friend, Roger's birthday.  He would be 94.  He passed away 5 years ago and I still miss him every single day but I am grateful for all the years and wonderful times we had.  Happy Birthday, my sweet friend. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.