A time for everything

By turnx3

Lines and shapes

I have blipped this same building (the Tangeman University Center at the University of Cincinnati) twice already this month, but this is quite a new perspective. The 'For the love of music' class I attend is in this building, so I just did a quick blip as I was leaving, as my Photography class begins within the hour at the northern campus, so I don't have much time. There were only five of us at the Photography class this afternoon - we started with 14 or 15. I met one member of the class as I was leaving - apparently she had to work, and maybe one or two are sick, but we have defintely lost quite a number, which is really poor, as she had a long waiting list for the class. On the way back home I did grocery shopping, and this evening I have been reading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.