Lavatera

We thought our walk in the Laguna might be cut short by mosquitoes which have been very bad this year but there were no mosquitoes.

There were ticks....tons of them!

It was a very short walk.

We went to Acre in Sebastopol which has already surpassed “our” Acre in Santa Rosa...other than the fact that it’s twelve miles away.

We came home and discovered that were not able to connect with our mail server.

After blundering around through incomprehensible error messages for an hour I stormed across the street to visit with my neighbor Cindy who was holding an open house for the house they just redid.

My one shining moment of the day was when I came home and fixed my email! It is now talking to the server.

OilMan will be on his own as I had to do each of my devices separately.
And I don’t really know what I did anyway....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.