Peek-A-Boo.

I was just about to walk into the bathroom, when I spotted this little fella.

So, I backed out slowly, went and got my camera, stood by the door and zoomed in.  I knew once I walked any closer he'd zoom off, which he did, when I tried it.

Usual day of food shopping, and then I went for a wander around the charity shops.

In one of the shops a little girl came up and started to talk to me.  She told me her name, her sister's name.  What she liked on the shelves, especially a tambourine. And that it was her birthday soon, and she'd like a hula-hoop.

Every now and again, she'd go away, 'I'm going now." and then she'd return saying, 'I'm back.!'

At no time did anyone come to see who she was talking too.  I think her Mum should have a word with her about talking to strangers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.