flavia13

By flavia13

MR BUMBLE

Well I have to confess that I've had an extremely lazy day today, just on the computer and reading books (real books, not kindles). Hubby went to Barrow to do our fortnightly shop and wanted to go to Screwfix, B&Q etc as well - in other words - buzz off I don't need any help!!!!  Nuff said.

It then came to 4.00 pm and I thought - I haven't blipped, what can blip.  Looked out our front guest room for inspiration and there on the cotoneaster  was 2 or 3 bumblies, happily buzzing away.  Couldn't see them from the garden so I took them by leaning out of the window.  They didn't care that I was there, just buzzed around me - but they were so busy collecting their nectar they just barely settled for a second.

Still I managed this blip - not the sharpest, but too bad really.  Must learn how to take these things better.

Very showery today, heavy shower just now, still raining heavily.

I believe it's going to be a big better tomorrow, so Hubby and I are venturing out together - have a couple  of places in mind depending on the weather.

This will also be my entry for Tiny Tuesday.   Thanks to loisbiz for hosting.  Hope it's OK.

Hope you are all well.  See  you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.