My Girl

What better way for me to celebrate six years with Blipfoto than to share a photo of TARA with you? We paid a visit to a friend from the DogPark who just happens to have a wonderfully refreshing pool. TARA jumped right in! She enjoys retrieving her float toy but also loves swimming just for the fun of it! 

I treasure the years I've spent uploading and narrating my photos, keeping up with my Friends on Blip and learning from them as I view their lives through their camera lenses. Blipfoto helps make our world a lot smaller and friendlier place. I believe our planet would be so much more peaceful if more people were on sites like this. My sincere thanks to those who organize and keep all of this up and running, also to those of you who continue to take the time to read my words and view my photos. My heart is full of love for all of you. Peace to you and the ones you love. 
maura :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.