More Woodland Light

After yesterday’s illuminated tree base, today I have another woodland feature (this time the cattle drink fence) lit up by beams of sunlight shining through the trees. I liked the stripy and spotty patterns on the fence and tree. Still quite early  - 6:45 a.m. - but the sun had been up a while.

This morning I took a load of stuff from Mrs madwill’s mother’s house to the charity shop and then did some food shopping. Also had to go to the studio to collect yet more parcels for despatch and then took them to the post office.

Managed to get the grass cut as well - which I was pleased about as it started raining after lunch and the forecast is not good for the weekend.

I may, just may, try for a nap this afternoon - although I need to prep some lunches and dinners for the next couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.