Elderflower

Nothing much to write about today, lots of staying in for parcels and phone calls and e-mails, pah! 

I've been verbally wrestling with the travel insurance company because of my 'blocked nose'.  They were umming and aahing because it didn't have a diagnosis and I have to use a nasal spray (!)  This all began on Tuesday, so when I rang the GP surgery to ask for my 'diagnosis' I was told I had to be given the information by a GP and I would have to wait till today for a GP telephone consultation!!  Once I had the 'diagnosis' I rang the insurance company and sat in their queue for half an hour....  Thankfully all sorted, but don't get me started on my wonky knee....

So no blipspiration today and now the threatened rain has set in, I've just put the camera out of the window and blipped the elderflower.  Even the birds are staying home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.