Very Wet!

An odd sort of day.

John was picked up by his friend first thing and they headed off for Skye and a walking/climbing week.  Mad!! My hairdresser came and tidied up my hair - it needed it.  I then thought I would look at some software as a replacement for Lightroom - I love the editing function in this software but the cataloging drives me crazy! Meanwhile it was raining and raining - I know the gardens need it as they are still suffering form last year's drought, but it gets a bit tedious.  So this is the damp landscape through the conservatory window.

I've also spent time trying to put together a slideshow for the Remember my Baby family I photographed recently.  Needless to say the reality of this type of thing is not as simple as it seems.  I have been thwarted for the moment but will return at some point as it is not in my nature to be defeated so easily.

The rain did stop later in the afternoon enough for me to take Pepper out for a walk!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.