Wild and Windy

With John being away I am on the early dog walk. Although it wasn't actually raining much we did get quite wet walking the long grass so I had to change before going off to a meeting for the RPS in Aylesbury. This tree must have come to grief in one of the winter storms.

Later on I had a great catch up time at an Arts Week Preview Session as a friend is exhibiting her work. As we worked together at my last school there were a few other colleagues present too.

The rest of my time I have spent slaving over a computer struggling to master the art of preparing a slideshow with music. This is another way of displaying the precious baby photos I took to their parents. I needed quite a bit of support through the Remember My Baby Facebook site but got there in the end. I admit to being quietly impressed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.