Problema do pénis

These posters have made me titter (no pun intended) before, but I don’t think I have blipped one. Today’s the day. Photographing this on the street, I’m aware that I looked like either a) a pervert of huge breasts, b) someone seeking a penis enlargement or c) both. I am in fact none of these.

I can’t understand the translation and assume it’s just terrible ClipArt with words randomly and suggestively placed. ‘Mamas’ is breasts. ‘Ancas’ is hips. ‘Amor aparte’ on the tub of cream means ‘love aside’, so I don’t know what message that signifies. ‘Problema do penis’ is self-explanatory and the image of the woman inspecting the man’s crotch is an illustration for the illiterate.

I wonder what happens if you call the number at the bottom. There’s obviously enough of a client base, so someone’s doing it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.