.... one last shot.

I got all our packing done yesterday evening so that this morning I could just get up and be on my way;  of course I knew if I could get up early again I'd be able to get just one more shot.  You may recognise this place as I've blipped it at least three years running but it's one of those places I could return to time and time again and never be bored with it.  Later in the day there are often people sitting talking on the steps and below on the left is a small restaurant. This morning I saw no-one apart from street cleaners and  one or two people on their way to work.

Thank you for joining me on my Roman Holiday and thank you for the response to my blips, it's very much appreciated.  This evening will be spent catching up on Master of Photography and then an early night. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.