dreaming

By dreaming

Something new

I was still so exhausted when I got up this morning that I wasn't able to go to tutoring.  I don't know what's wrong.  I'm not sleepy, just fatigued.  I'm hoping that this will be better by tomorrow, as we are having a birthday celebration for Manda and Sarah's boyfriend Nick, and I want to be able to enjoy it and be part of the fun.

Lex and her friend Evelyn went to an event in Everett that is something like a farmers' market, called "Sorticulture."  The focus is on gardening and garden decorations, and this goat is the one Lex brought home for herself.  It was difficult to get a good photo of it, because the glare washed out the color of the plaque and the garden, but this one came out OK.  I thought it would do for Silly Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.