Gitama's World

By Gitama

Already......

.........The weekend has done its thing. The boy and I had a most fabulous time....playing games....shopping for sweeties......eating Sushi....watching movies and then some crafty stuff..........he .......the origami master taught me how to make a hungry crow.
Today (after eating too much crap) I woke with a really really dodgy tummy so basically we couldn’t go to where we had planned...(I won’t go into details) to go...shame it was such a beautiful day.
This afternoon a friend came with his gurney and blitzed our driveway.......gosh it looks brand new now...(well kinda)....whilst he did that I got stuck into the roses again for a good ole pruning.

This evening the boy turned into a complete fruit loop ...it was like he swallowed a gremlin.....so he got sent to bed early......peace at last.

A simple cloud offering for today’s blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.