Golden Afternoon

Another afternoon at the river......lovely.....
..being close to water really is a balm to my spirit.

It’s fabulous helping Jaiya with her photography.....it’s fabulous having someone to go location hunting with too.....we did discover a great spot today for night shots of the cloud maker.

Dad is feeling a bit better but still not good...we just sit by and helplessly watch the mortal coil unfurl......but who knows ...he has pulled it together before.....so many times we thought his days were over........I just close my eyes and wish the best for what ever needs.

We haven’t had internet for a while now.....it’s bloody inconvenient to say the least ...I’m just hoping my hot spot will work.
I have had to choose between 3 pics ....alas I cannot upload them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.